Boquete

Boquete, Panama’s mountains

Ambassador of green tourism, welcome to the province of Chiriqui; access is by car or bus, but the road is long and it is easier to take a domestic flight to David; there you will be spoiled for choice according to your wishes and desires. The area is located at an altitude of about 1200 meters, making it the “Switzerland of Panama” as the local often say.

At the bottom of the famous Baru Volcano, you will discover different landscapes, often with groves and stone fences to delimit the fields, the architecture also changes in this popular region restated to the sweetness of life and calm. On the bottom of Boquete you might even spot you pacifique.Sortir night in Boquete is a pleasure, many restaurants and bars on site and the small village square is often lively.

You can visit the coffee fincas of Boquete and taste in a green room no less than 1500 meters, hiking on foot or on the Baru Volcano tours in 4X4, enjoy the exceptional view that awaits you or in good weather, you can glimpse the two oceans simultaneously.

Cascades, waterfalls, rafting or canoyning program, dive into the greenery and serenity you install in small hotels with amazing views of the abundant nature.

Golf Chiriqui also offers many excursions to go on small islands, to fish or just enjoy the sandy beaches.

Loading Maps
View
Normal Midnight Family Fest Open dark Riverside Ozan
My Location Fullscreen

Boquete

Boquete , la montagne du Panama 

Ambassadrice du tourisme vert, bienvenue dans la province de Chiriqui ; l’accès se fait en voiture ou en bus mais la route est longue et il est plus simple de prendre un vol intérieur sur David ; de là, vous aurez l’embarras du choix suivant vos souhaits et envies. La région est situé à une altitude d’environ 1200 mètres, ce qui en fait la « Suisse du Panama  » comme le disent souvent les locaux .

Situé en bas du célèbre volcan Baru , vous découvrirez des paysages différents , souvent avec des bosquets et des clôtures de pierre pour délimiter les champs , l’architecture aussi change dans cette région très prisé des retraités pour la douceur de vivre et le calme . Sur le bas de Boquete , vous pourrez même apercevoir vous le pacifique.Sortir le soir à Boquete est un plaisir , de nombreux restaurants et bars sont sur place et la petite place du village y est souvent animée .

Vous pourrez visiter des fincas de café sur Boquete et gouter à un séjour vert à pas moins de 1500 mètres d’altitude, faire des randonnées à pied sur le volcan Baru ou des circuits en 4X4, profiter de la vue exceptionnelle qui s’offre à vous ou par beau temps, vous pouvez entrevoir les deux océans en même temps.

Cascades, chutes d’eau, canoyning ou rafting au programme, plongez dans cet écrin de verdure et installez vous sereinement dans de petits hôtels avec des vues incroyables sur la nature abondante.

Le golf de Chiriqui offre aussi de nombreuses excursions pour aller sur de petites iles, pratiquer la pêche ou simplement profiter de plages de sable fin.

Loading Maps
View
Normal Midnight Family Fest Open dark Riverside Ozan
My Location Fullscreen